Paintings on Walls!

Rocky Valley - Framed

Got some of the new paintings back from the Framers today, and they looked so good, I just had to share them with you. They’re all on canvas, so I decided to have them framed in floating frames (ie. with the canvas ‘suspended’ within the frame). This does away with the need for glass, and gives a wonderful 3D effect, with no loss of the depth or textures of the original.
Many thanks to Dave and his team at Stable Arts in Bodmin http://www.stableartbodmin.co.uk/ for doing such a good job (every time!)
Think I’m going to enjoy having these on my walls for a while, before I send them off to the Gallery.
Thanks for stopping by, and if you’d like to reserve one, get in touch … 🙂

Arch, Bossiney - Framed

Bude Sunset, Framed

2 thoughts on “Paintings on Walls!

Comments are closed.